I’m sure most of you that actually read most of my past posts have forgotten about me as a part of the broad entrapment that is the internet. No blog posts for months, I deactivated my facebook account, and for the most part, the only sign of life was my flickr. It felt great. I dropped off the face of the cyber-earth and wanted nothing to do with it. However, as you can see, I’m back. And I’m sure you’re wondering what the heck I got done this whole time. My answer: Nothing. There has been a big fat void of creativity since I’ve graduated. Well, wait. I guess that isn’t true. The creativity is there, I’ve just been stock piling it for the winter. And I suppose the most interesting thing I could tell you, or show you, rather, is somethign that I’ve made, rather than endure all the things I didn’t do while I was playing hide-and-seek.

 

And I have nothing to show you. So, I will just leave you with this:

I’m saving up for a loom… and it’s going to take me a very, very long time.

I’ve got a few things up my sleeve. (wink!) updates to come.

