I’ve been meaning to do this for quite some time. I’m not sure how, but by some insane power of the universe, I have acquired some of the most amazingly talented friends. I’d like for you to meet my friends, Local Natives. They are the most hard working, hilarious, infectious, inspiring people I know, and as if that wasn’t enough, they happen to be really good at making music. I miss them dearly, since they spend much of their time sharing their music all around the world (thank god). I am ever so inspired by them, and more proud than a mama bear. Oh, and my little Local Natives bear cubs will be playing Coachella this year, too. If you can save up your milk money and catch a show, I highly recommend it. Thank you, god speed, and may the sun shine down on you for all your days. I miss you.

Happy Monday.

